Bailieborough Branch

Welcome to the Bailieborough branch webpage. Listed here is the branch information you're most likely to need, including:

  • postal, phone, and social media contact details;
  • a list of the current branch officers;
  • recent branch news, and;
  • information about branch meetings.

If you have any suggestions about other information you'd like to see here, then please send us an email at

For answers to more immediate queries about the branch, including notification of the next branch meeting, please see the contact details below.

Bailieborough Branch Details


Bailieborough Branch,

Teach Fine Gael,

11 Rossa Place,


Co. Cavan.


08x xxxx xxx

Connect with branch:

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon RSS Feed

Branch Officers (2015)


Thomas Rogers


Trevor Thompson


Paddy Martin


Mary Frances Reilly


John Ryan


Colm A. Colgan

Hon. President:

Tessie McMahon

Hon. President:

John Murray

Hon. President:

Michael McGauran

Branch News

Below are the most recent branch news items; click on the name of a news item to view it. To view the full list of branch news, please click here. You can also subscribe to the RSS feed by by clicking here.

Branch Meetings

Meetings take place once a month, with the exception of the summer months, and are held in Bailieborough; please refer to the map below if you're not sure of the location.